Leave A Review

Reviews of Avenue Inn near Rehoboth Beach


 

Rehoboth Beach, August 2017
A first time for our family at Avenue Inn & Spa. I was very pleased! From the full breakfast offered each morning (variety each day), to the pleasant front desk and cleaning staff made our vacation enjoyable. Although the hotel is one block from the beach, an added bonus was Lew, offering a ride to and from the beach on the golf cart, which we took advantage of when our hands were full of umbrellas, chairs and two young granddaughters. We look forward to returning in 2018.
Linda M. – August 15, 2017

Visited Today
We were in Rehobeth this weekend and I wanted to stop by the Avenue because I heard such great reviews. Yes it is amazing and Mary Lou was so wonderful in helping me as we walked in just to tour the property. The Avenue will be my next stay here in Rehoboth. State of the arts Inn. The breakfast I hear is awesome and the menu is picking up on great choices, such as steel cut oatmeal and other vegan options. YES!!
Carol P. – August 07, 2017

Wonderful Stay
We had another wonderful stay at the Avenue Inn. In particular I want to thank Robert, who promptly and politely helped us with a dead car battery on our day of departure. I think we were only delayed about 15 minutes while he came and gave us a jump start. All the staff was wonderful with whatever we needed.
May 29, 2017

Beautiful, clean, great service
My husband and I were blown away by this place! The service was great, the rooms were very clean and newly renovated and the balcony was a plus! The indoor 3rd floor pool was great! We would stay here over and over again.
Connie – May 11, 2017

I had a blast last weekend at the avenue with my kids. It was so wonderful and clean!! Michelle Tracy was one of the greatest employees and was so kind to me and my family!!
Anna – May 06, 2017

Awesome
Just a note to let you know how much we loved your place!!! Very friendly and helpful staff. Awesome room (233)… will definitely make it a twice a year stay! Breakfast was spot on! Thank you for an enjoyable weekend!
Ed P. – Mar 26, 2017

Marathon weekend getaway
My husband and I went to Rehoboth Beach for marathon weekend, and we loved it. Everything is within walking distance, all you have to do is just park the car and leave it. The staff was wonderful, and we loved the breakfast, chocolate chip cookies after 8 p.m., and having coffee and hot chocolate available 24 hours a day. We will definitely be back again someday!
Amy K. – December 4, 2016